2020 Scholarship Recipients

Mikaylee  Grohol

Grace Ushay


2020 Tribute Scholarship Recipient

Abby Heller

2020 Highest Ranking Senior Girl Award

Emma Baumann


E: CranfordCollegeClub@gmail.com

P.O. Box  1677

Cranford, NJ 07016-1677

© 2017 by College Women's Club of Cranford.
Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now